A couple of interesting Spirit Daily articles I read today

  • Rock music is Eeeeviiil – Now, don’t get me wrong. I love some of the Beatles songs (although I’m more of a Classical music fan), but this kinda validates my intuitive aversion to rock music in general.
  • Near-death experiences – The interesting thing in this article is that the atheists who have near-death experiences are reported to be “quite cross” and find it “quite difficult to incorporate into their lives”. I would have thought they might explain it away as some sort of a scientific phenomena; oxygen-deprived brain playing tricks on their minds, etc.
Leave a Reply

